You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone else had stage 2 testicular cancer?

in #life7 years ago

@macbaren
Wow, sorry to hear that you had to go through this! I have a very good friend, who had the "Bulky Disease"... He's only about 5' tall, (he claims 5'1 lol) 120# and he had a tumor removed that had grown up into his abdomen. Several pounds in fact. He had one teste that was cancerous and had advanced without much sign or pain. He's lucky to be alive, and besides that, his doctor (Bharat Dave, pronounced dah-vay) informed him that should he ever want to in the future, he can still be a father the normal method and delivery ;) He was so glad to hear that!

I am now faced with a conundrum, my urologist retired, he was the partner of Dr. Dave, who saved my friend's life. I really want to go to Dr. Dave, but his nickname is Dr. Big Hands (lmao) O.O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88