Which do you prefer: Being rich and having health challenges or being in perfect health and being poor?

in #life5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I prefer rich but havinv health challenges. Because i do not like to be poor. In my opinion this is call sucrifice. If i am be a rich people so i can help ny family that poor. I can save my money to next generation and i can help people who have econimic problem.

My opinion in this life is life is about helping people. Sometimes i make conclusion about the life. Many people right now just thinking about his self. People right now just think about to have a house a car beautiful girl and others. Even he do the bad job to get the money.

Even in government right now. In indonesia so many corruption happened. I am so disapointed as a civil on indonesia. Even the head of institution do a corruption. The highest institution called MK : mahkamah konstitsi in indonesia doing corruption.

So right now so hard to be rich thats why i choice rich

Sort:  

yes we live to put our print on this world
#SnapComment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85