You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are Not Alone

in #life6 years ago (edited)

my youth was pretty much the opposite of carefree , somehow my life has just been a long wait ..it just all never panned out how I hoped ... in the end I was useful to others- at least that ... I used to say next year will be my year and hoped and believed ... now I am 50 and just think I got what I got most likely I will never belong and never be happy so I will settle for comfortable .one day i will be comfortable ...

Sort:  

It is what we do when we care more about others than ourselves. I belive it can be mitigated by saying no to what doesn’t serve us not the next day or year, but right now. It is only now that it is, and it is the only time we can make decisions.

I get that....I never feel like I belong anywhere.
I always feel out of place and awkward.
I wish you comfort and happiness...❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15