Integrity

in #life6 years ago

Know this as a fact:

A life lived with integrity, even if it lacks the trappings of fame and fortune, it will be a shining star in whose light others may follow in the years to come. However, do not forget that such life may experience ups & downs. These windows provide an opportunity to reaffirm the values and goals. After such times, all obstacles will be stepping stones to build the life worth emulating.

image.png

Cheers.

Sort:  

Very right @turpsy. Unfortunately, it is a shameful truth that for many, integrity means nothing. Whats a generation we are...

Well, I hope we people can still maintain our stand on such.

Integrity is of great value to me, @turpsy. It would be difficult for me to do business with or even relate on a deep level with those who lack integrity. Life has taught me many lessons the hard way. Thanks for sharing.

@maryfavour.

Yeah, we cant go farther without showing nor ascertaining a high level of integrity with people we deal with.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

This is so true.... I am a woman of integrity 😁😁

I like that assertiveness. It means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15