How I changed my life: Rule number 3

in #life6 years ago

Most of the people complain that thy do not have enough time for different things, important things. I was one of those persons. I was blaming the life for my personal fails. But a moment came and after my first two rules which I have implemented in my new life I put a third one: ''The early waking up''. And not only this I use the first hours of my day for the most important things which will give me the positive change and needed results. And it was real I was 100 times more productive in the early hours in the beginning of my day.

5oclock_400x400.gif.png

And guess what....Now I have time for everything......

Rule 1: https://steemit.com/life/@tudy/how-i-changed-my-life-rule-number-1

Rule 2: https://steemit.com/life/@tudy/how-i-changed-my-life-rule-number-2

Sort:  

do it myself and I agree the productivity is extremely high.

I love the third rule. Waking up early in the morning...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88