🤷

in #life6 years ago

Someone said I had multiple personalities today and I've been thinking about it ever since.

images (17).jpeg

I know it's mostly true and I hate that I do it, I consider it a survival trick but it's annoying.
I do not like the fact that I act chill with people just to avoid trouble and save my head, the length I'd go just to avoid getting in a fight annoys me.
Not necessarily physical altercations but the barest discomfort and awkwardness.

I'd live to be able to tell people to fuck off rather than smile and listen to their bullshit.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

For now, just survive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76