You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying To Tell Cancer To F**K OFF. Learning To Living With Pain

in #life6 years ago

Vent until your heart's content. I think you know by now, none of us are going to think any differently about you. You're human...well maybe bordering on superhuman (just a little bit) I know what it's like to live with pain everyday and I cannot imagine how bad yours is.

I'm glad there are good days in there. It's nice when those come along isn't it? I do think you're to hard on yourself. I know I'm stubborn like that too. You do one thing that nobody else does..... you put a smile on your wife's face. Yeah she smiles pretty for the camera, but I bet her smile to you melts your heart.

Hang in there, if not I am going to find more odd festivals just to remind you how weird the world is. I feel like need to make chicken jokes now... see what you created LOL

Sort:  

you made me smile just now, Damn festival. And yes every smile she does make my heart fall in love all over again

Good :) Love the smiles!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85