You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Het gedicht 'fakebook'

in #life6 years ago (edited)

6 years since I was a regular fakebook user. Still keep an account or two or three with false names and data - visited using a vpn and only for silly logins or to see if anyone in my very long gone past has died (not that either they or myself would care). What fakebook taught me was why I no longer have contact with the people from my earlier years. People I thought I knew, I learned a lot more about. Just in this way, fakebook has been educational. ;-) I loved your English version - thanks for doing that for those of us who don't get the Dutch version and my apologies - I don't really understand Dutch too well.

Sort:  

@trumanity thx for the nice comment, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87