Mushrooms in the Distance

in #life6 years ago

6dd64efd-a22b-409b-aa06-203a0711d5a6.jpeg


Here is a photo I took of some mushrooms near a rain gutter.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Good shot!....:)...

This is why I love Steem,

Here is a photo I took of some mushrooms near a rain gutter.

That's not something you're gonna read everyday is it ? lol

Lol I’m just being honest

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes mate, thats why this place is cool when people are keeping it real :-)

Are those even edible?

Posted using Partiko Android

Doubt it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love how the bottom is blurred like that with the focus on the mushrooms... whether intended or not lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes intentional

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great shot! 🍄🍄

Reminds me of the “stoned ape” hypothesis:

Yes I love this theory. This and simulation theory.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Trevon. I have been following for a while on all social platforms, I have a tiny question if you don't mind. I recall you saying that you consistently power down on steemit. Was wondering if you still using that strategy? Just wondered.

Yes I leave my power down running for emergencies. If I don’t need any steem to sell I just power it all back up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok, that makes sense I guess, since it takes 7 weeks to power down, and with a healthy balance it would not affect your VP anyway :-)

Thank you for response, much appreciated.
All the best to you and the fam.

Really they are mushrooms where we can see this mushrooms? ?
What kind of mushrooms they are?
those are edible @trevonjb

wide angle very nice

Living things from the earth

Are those MAGICAL SHROOMS?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28