You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Cross Oceans For People Who Wouldn't Jump A Puddle For You

in #life6 years ago

Yeah, when you think about it, we are indeed like tourists in each others lives. Reading this brought back a lot of memories, cuz I started to think about all the people that I meet in my life. All the people that made me feel certain emotions (good and bad). And yet, most of those people don't exist in my life anymore.

Some I would like to come back, some I would never want to see again. I wonder do those people ever think about me as well? About the times we had? Good or bad, doesn't matter, but do they ever find themselves thinking about me?

Doing good things to others is what I often do, but I realized many times that it's not worth it. Some people will always treat you like trash no matter what you do.

Sort:  

Yeah, we are like tourists in each others' lives. And yeah I do think that everyone thinks about everyone else just like we do sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81