You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JIHAD | A Journey Towards Nirvana | Episode 7

in #life7 years ago

I truly love your writen!! You have me hang since the begining, i've followed u for a time and i have to congratulate u for that hability you have to create something that can touch any heart and interese every mind no matter what. I personaly love writing storys since i can remember maybe that's why i feel such joy while i think in the potencial i belive you have. I really think you'll be rising up and up without hard times. I identify with Noori so much that scares me a little. Again, congratulations i wish you the best!!

Sort:  

@trainingwriter I am glad that you like reading my stories. Thank you so much for your comment. It is so inspiring to me and yes she looks very much like you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87