You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life mantra: It's only a bad day, not a bad life.

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for sharing.

It's only a bad day, not a bad life.

True, mapapakanta ka nalang ng "May Bukas Pa" ni Rico J. Puno pag ganito. Tsaka the life story of struggling to achieve the goals clap! clap! Ang sarap talagang maka basa ng ganito sa steemit ang lakas maka uplift ng spirit.

Sort:  

I thougt about commiting suicide sometimes but I tried to recall good memories and I wanna have more of them. Then I decided to go on. Tomorrow is another day.

Oo sobrang dami pang good, awesome at sobrang amazing na memories na mabubuo. Kaya laban lang lagi if you feel that you are getting down you can lean on to some folks din.

Tomorrow is another day

Ang lakas maka commercial ng Lucky Me pancit canton.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86