You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am powering up and my goal is 1,000 SP

in #life7 years ago (edited)

You could also download that #vessel tool to your system and do all the delegation from there. I found that to be quite useful for delegations once I started getting more and more power!

Link: https://steemit.com/steem-project/@jesta/vessel-006-steem-power-delegation

Sort:  

Thank you for the link. I will check it out :) But there is something that I dont understand about the delegation. How can I repay it back ?

When I initially started here, I signed up with @minnowsupport and delegated a small amount of SP. I've gained some SP and have used Vessel to allocate more.
This helped me to get daily increased SBDs.

Check my wallet and you can see daily payouts.

And you had to repay the delegated Steem Power to @minnowsupport ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84