You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life After the Hamster Wheel

in #life6 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing the real experience that you have had going full time. I've been running in the hampster wheel for so long and as a creative person its really just killing me inside. I need to go full time creative...I have to make it work! And I will. I've been planning for years and am so close to paying off all my student loans and other debt...so close.

Anyway- thanks for sharing! And Good Luck!

Sort:  

I felt like it's important to share both the good and the bad that come with this new venture :) Good luck on your journey and wait for that amazing feeling of getting all your debt paid and getting to start from a clean slate :) It's the best!

Yes, super important!

I do feel like things are lining up which is awesome. Debt is going away, kids are going into public school (free), I'm doing pretty well on Youtube, etc. Just gotta keep putting in the work!

AND I will definitely start posting here daily when I make the jump. Eeep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02