You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chiller's Journey ~ Removing drugs from my life

in #life5 years ago

I was caffeine-free for several months, but eventually I had a relapse and now I'm at it again :-( Tea for breakfast, coffee after lunch.

Quitting wasn't that hard for me actually - it took me less than a week to get back on track. I have three children and a day job, so I pretty much have to get up early every day and stay awake.

As a caffeine addict, I do have problems with headaches ... I get head aches if I drink too much coffee/tea and I get head aches if I drink too little. I can't remember to have had a single head ache in the period I was without caffeine. I've had some few headaches again during the last few weeks, so I should probably stop again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05