Last "Sin" Before Holy Week

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I have been weak and sick for nearly a week. I was lying in bed "boiling" with fever and coughing like a donkey for five days straight. Way too many days being imprisoned in my house (room to be more accurate) for someone like me! Additionally, I lost nearly 3 kilos in just 5 days. I couldn't eat anything pretty much! 

So, today I decided to do something nice for myself. Actually, I decided to spend all day long spoiling myself! So what did I do? Well, other than TOTALLY DESTROYING this masterpiece right here....

I visited my secret "heaven" somewhere between Corinthia and Epidaurus...

But I saved the best for last though. I visited Corinth's "Eye" which makes our small city look like London (well, just a tiny bit maybe? LOL). 

I hope you all have a blessed weekend!!!!!

God Bless!!!

Sort:  

Glad you are almost over that nasty flu. Sounds like it was a doozie!

Thank you so much @steem-samiam! Oh God it was BAD!!!! I am still on anti-biotics but I am much better now :)

Is your fever gone? Or did you go out while you still have one?

Fever has been gone from Wednesday night. The cough insisted (still a bit) more than anything, but I would say I am 80% good by now. I expect to be 100% by Sunday or Monday morning ;)

Katse re man Savvato einai akoma!! Exoume tin simerini kai tin auriani akoma !! Emeis 3ekinisame provataki xtes .. xD

χαχαχαχα...Οχι σήμερα λέω να ξεκινήσω (αν κα έβαλα γάλα στην σοκολάτα που μόλις έφτιαξα χεχε)

Perastika kalo pasxa

Ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ! Επίσης φίλε μου :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16