follow me 3wheelerpat

in #life6 years ago

e5b530a7-5c75-4de2-9704-18ae8b00a960.jpeg


I'm from a small town in missouri. we stunt ride 3 wheelers 4 wheelers and motorcycles. follow me if you want Facebook instagram snapchat.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hello! This picture would have been even cooler with a look ma no hands thing... Still very well shot and the picture looks amazing! Are you ready for the summer! One month of spring left I bet it gets really hot and sticky where you are in Missouri for the summer. Luckily in Las Vegas, it's a dry heat! Anyways, keep in touch if you'd like, as I have a discord geared for new steemit users where you can connect with other Steemit users!

3.gif

@threewheelerpat,
A warm welcome to steemit. Steemit is a great place to be and I know you'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of from around the world, and I'm glad to meet you too.

I want to invite you to Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to choose right topic to attract other bloggers, how to choose right tags, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Love old 3wheelers. I always wanted one of those 1985 Hondas with the Red white and blue plastics. Good luck on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit threewheelerpat. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello @threewheelerpat, thanks for sharing an impressive blog, I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524696722-930623

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94