What I Am Is What I Really Am :)

in #life5 years ago


mtyq9yiuzk.png

Google

Aside from the love that I’m receiving from my family and specially from my kids, I always tell them also that I love them every single day of my life and never would someone change what I feel.

I am a person who never show physically what I feel to my husband but, when I show my love to him, it would definitely the greatest love that he would ever experience and he actually experiencing it right now. 

It’s like a corny thing for some people but for me, I don’t care what are those people would say but, I am what I am and no one also could change what I really am. 

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14