We Thought He Was Gone... 😩

in #life5 years ago

image

It was afternoon today when me and my family had a great time eating our lunch and talk about my children's work from school.

After our lunch, me and my family helped each other to do some housework with my children and we really had a great time working together as one family. I swept the house and my husband mopped the floor. My children washed the dishes and they had a good time together when they were washing those dishes. Good thing that even they were playing, they washed them carefully and did never fall down and break.

After a while, me and my husband looked at each other but, we didn't kissed or something like others do but instead, we thought of our third baby (The Bird Above) and looked for him if he's still inside our room. We didn't saw him and we searched around the house but, we failed to see him. We were calling his name (Cheetah) all the time but still, he didn't came out or make some noise like he always do when he wants to call us. We were very worried and I nearly cried but then I noticed something on the bed of my eldest son,

image

He was there sleeping and no one knows how or when did he went there but, we didn't think about it at all because the most important for us was when I found him and told my husband and children to continue working because I didn't want him to he disturbed.

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25