DOLPHINS & WATERFALLS | DTube Travel Vlog 017

in #life6 years ago


This video is up here on DTube FIRST - before I've even uploading to my YouTube channel which will go up tomorrow.

We spent the day exploring the North of Bali, first going dolphin watching/hunting in the morning and then heading back to the South via Sekumpul Waterfall.

Thanks for watching,
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

this is a fun trip, have a nice day, thanks for the video.

That was an action packed day. Yeah those boats at dolphins tour seemed too much. And sweet waterfall rainstorm. Curious what camera you Vlog with? The sound mic issue... was that an external mic? Other than that moment the sound quality was really good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70