You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ My 2018 Diary_ Feb 25th, 2018_ 40 days Divine Love and Healing Challenge

in #life6 years ago

Thank you my dear @mineopoly for your kind words.

I started to write about my story but couldn't continue. I think I need to heal first before writing any further :)

I have been on a healing journey for the past 10 years. After much contemplation, self reflection and digging deeper to break the boulders of fear, hurt, pain and anger, I can see the results of peace and happiness starting to pay off since last year and even better this year.

I still have a lot to do, but I am more peaceful and have more understanding of myself and more faith in The Universe (God).
But I must admit that the effect of this chant has been pleasantly surprising. It is making me feel more positive, hopeful and somehow opening my heart for love even more.

In a way, I feel that I stumbled upon this chant because I was ready for healing. And because I am open and receptive of God's healing power (regardless of the source or language), the chant is working :D

Hugs with lots of love :D<3

Sort:  

@theleapingkoala. You don't need to write everything today. I notice one thing is that those who are being healed can heal others. You got my prayers.

Thank you my dear for your prayers. They are needed and appreciated :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80