You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Determining One's Value in Life

in #life7 years ago

Hi Joe,
I liked your post. Thank you for sharing your experience and opinion. I had similar experience to George Bailey (from It's A Wonderful Life), except that I have not yet fully realized my role in this life but I am climbing the mountain. I love inspiring people by sharing my experiences as well. I hope to hear your opinion on my posts.
Thanks :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. Sorry that I didn't see this until now. I'll check out your page.

Dear @josephmcconnell,
Many thanks for the reply. It's better late than never ;)
Also, thanks in advance for taking the time to check out my page :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47