You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ My 2018 Diary_ Feb 25th, 2018_ 40 days Divine Love and Healing Challenge

in #life6 years ago

Thank you my dear @f3nix for visiting and for sharing your wise and encouraging words with me :D

If a chant is good to help you channel your strenght, let it be and sing It.. but remember that the chant in itself is nothing and the true power of creation and regeneration surges from inside yourself and not from rituals.

You are absolutely right. I am happy to read your words because they remind me to focus on the intention behind the chant. The chant is a way to keep my mind into thinking of healing and finding the answers inside myself, instead of thinking about problems or old wounds.

I greatly appreciate your supportive words and your visit.

Hugs with lots of love :D<3

Sort:  

My pleasure dear friend. This happens in all religions..items and rituals are ..items and rituals.. you nailed it. As a Catholic I can wear a medal but the medal is nothing without the meaning that I give to that ..I wish you the best in your healing process from the deep of my heart <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39