You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having A Job Is So EXPENSIVE! Are You Making Money?

in #life6 years ago

Good to see a new photo of you, it is a lovely photo and you look great in it! :)
I agree with not realising how much more you need to pay because of having a job. My little brother does powder coating and his clothes need washing everyday, he needs a decent shower to get it all off him and more.

If the job pays decently though, you can usually come back on top, depending what expenses in your country really are though.

Sort:  

Aww thank you, Hehe you are so sweet.
Holy cow! Yeah your brothers job also sounds messy haha.
It pays okay. I work only like 20-25 hours a week. But because of a bonus they are giving out, I make like 13 an hour after tax pay.

Hehe just telling the truth. :)
Yeah he comes back all black from it hahaha.
Ah that's still alright, so long as you can come out ahead you're good. :)

Aww man! Heheh Thats how I am, Showering is kinda gross LOL

True :) I'm mostly there for fun anyways, I really don't need the money. I'm just shocked by how much it's costing me.

Can't be gross if you don't make it out to be gross. :)
Well at least you are enjoying it, the money is just a bonus and you get to be active doing something fun. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00