You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story - Run Out Of My Home Due To Harassment

in #life7 years ago

How on earth did I scam you? Please do share all the details for everyone to see. You sent me a battery acid tester of your own free will. I did not ask for it. I thanked you publicly on video for that. I used it publicly on video. Where is the scam??? I just do not get it.

What I also do not understand is the vile filth you and your friends spread about me. And how dare you order me to change my job. How dare you. And you say you are the good guy???

Sort:  

You did ask for it Troy, in your usual "I could really do so much better if I had a (insert your latest wish here) way. I felt sorry for you, and thought it would help you out. You used it twice, never properly, then you put it down in the snow and it was never seen again. For someone who claimed to rely on his solar system and battery bank, it was shocking disregard for a useful tool. That is why I feel scammed.

On again with this talk of vile filth. What the hell do you mean by that, Troy? I repeat, telling the truth, as I see it, is not filth. You still haven't denied transporting a convicted paedophile across state lines. TWICE!

Oh, and YouTube isn't a proper job, Troy. It doesn't provide enough income to support you and your family, ergo it is a part-time job, at best. Your YT channel is failing because you have nothing left to offer. We've seen and heard it all before from you.

By the way, I had a camera to deal with on that day. I set the tool in the snow, shut off the camera and put both away. I did use that thing many times. But you cannot know all that because it was off camera. Its a YouTube video. I can only show 15 minutes of my entire day. If I had to show every little detail about putting away my tools I would never be done editing videos.

As to that man you refer to. I was set up for failure. I used to be trusting of people and let them come out to see the off grid homestead. Herb and TJ were friends and burnt me very badly. But you know that too. Its all on the videos on my channel. Again, nothing hidden at all.

Give me your paypal address and tell me the price. Lets end this now!!! You and your friends have pushed it too far now trying to destroy my life and that of my family. I have a wife and daughter now

And I repeat again, your friends have seen to it that I never work a normal job again. So stop repeating the nonsense.

You couldn't buy my silence for a million dollars, Troy. I neither want nor need your ebegged money. I have plenty of my own, thank you very much. More than enough to sue your sorry arse into oblivion.

You see, some people value integrity over material worth. You have just proved to the world that you will pay money to silence your critics, even if they speak the truth about you.

Let me tell you something Troy. It's no longer all about you! You have a new born child to support, and scratching a few dollars on YT or here just ain't gonna cut it. Get a proper job, and remove yourself from social media whoredom.

You knew he was a paedo, yet you still invited Herbie and his family to visit while he was there. Inexcusable.

Not nonsense, TRUTH! You have just proved it!

So you are trying to destroy my life and that of my family. And nothing will stop you? Do you realize this is open to the public to see?

I work hard for my money. Harder now that your friends are out to destroy me.

Herb and TJ were friends and you know it. They were part of your friend's circle, which you know as well. They set me up and caused me a lot of hurt. You guys got me good on that one.

I am not trying to destroy your life, Troy, I am trying to get you to see that your chosen lifestyle is not sustainable. You admit your YouTube channel is heading down the pan, but it is not because of the big bad trolls, it is due to the complete lack of content or production values. You promised your viewers just last week that there would be no more mention of trolls, yet here we are with you posting a whole article about how all these nasty people have desTroyed your life. Just a new outlet for your sob story. Well, people here can't say they weren't warned.

So, how did you come to meet the notorious sex offender TJ, from out of state, Troy? Not generally the sort of person one would choose as a friend? You say he burned you? That's funny, because you and he seemed to be having a fine old time playing "pool noodle penis prodding." Would you like me to post the link to your video, or the .sucks gif of it?

You don't know the meaning of the phrase hard work" You get out of breath walking across your yard, you lazy git. You spent all day on your computer yesterday when you could have actually achieved something. Obviously, spreading your lies and misdirections is more important than taking care your homestead and family. How much did you earn for them yesterday, Troy? $20? $50? It's not enough!

GET A JOB!

Broken record? Your friends have seen to it that I cannot get a job.

I was doing quite well for myself before your friends destroyed my life.

Go away, leave my family alone and I will be able to make a comfortable living online again.

I used to have books for sale. Your friends got them removed. I used to work with advertising companies. Your friends got them to drop me. And much more. And I have screen prints of them bragging about it all right there from your lovely forum of "good people".

Leave me to live my life in peace the way I see fit. It that not one of the rights of America?

oldcodge i think you need time out m8 , you're so full of twisted comments its unbelievable , your reading the comments on .sucks to much ,
and you dont have enough money to sue troy, you dont have enough income to cover the costs.
and if this was just against troy then so be it , but .sucks is a cult that destroys anyone's lives ,
look at the harm they have done to people that the dont even know about , people that have done nothing against anybody in that group.
and we all know that fixedbydoc has been a driving force behind .sucks and the hate campaign against troy and the others.
i dont for one minute believe your doing this because of a so called battery tester.
as for troys income and what he decides to show in his vids is nothing to do with you are the cult .sucks ,
you can pick holes in everything , but so can we.
we don't like you lot because you are just destroyers of people's lives.
no matter what troy do you will carry on bullying him and anyone around him.
if you were really so pissed about the cheap ebay/amazon battery tester then you would have accepted troys offer of the refund , but instead you accused him of trying to buy you off ,
talk about getting things out of context .
you have no intention of stopping the bullying and you know it,
think about it - those on .sucks do things then pass the blame onto others. and deny everything even though its on .sucks and can not be deleted. all the evidence is there on .sucks to prove what they have done and are doing, why ?? because they dont have the guts to stand up face to face.
talk about the sheep being taken to the slaughter , which is what they are doing to each other on .sucks.
you keep going on about proof , well the only proof on .sucks is edited vids / fake copies of so called old records. / and peoples picking mountains out of molehills,
and i know the comments on troys vids are being screen shot and posted on .sucks. and some have been altered . but it dont count for much when the day comes as we all have copies of the originals

And I see that you left this post to call me a scammer again in another post. I already answered you on that point. You sent me a battery water tester of your own free will. I did not ask for it. I did not beg for it. You sent it. I thanked you publicly. I used it on video publicly. What more do you want?

PM me a paypal address and I will pay you for it. Finish this stupid filth once and for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87