You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story - Run Out Of My Home Due To Harassment

in #life7 years ago

There is no truth to anything you say. That is the sad thing. Our solar power is doing just fine. The videos are all on my YouTube channel. Funny that you accept the lies of the sucks site but will not even go look at my videos for myself. Rather you call me a liar without even looking at the videos!!! There are all there in the public eye! Its almost laughable if you guys were not so aggressive about ruining our lives.

Sort:  

PROVE IT! Show everyone a picture of your solar. You've had over five hours to jerry rig something together, but still not a sniff of proof.

Troy, I am a moderator at the sucks site, not just a normal member. Not that there is much moderating to be done over there... I believe it because I have seen the way you treat people who stand up to you. You are like a petulant child with your finger pointing and transparent lies.

People here can see our "lies" for themselves and make their own minds up about you. All they have to do is click the link I posted above, and there is nothing you can do about it!

I have already told you I don't watch all your videos, but rest assured that some poor person does.

Troy and TJ, the convicted child rapist. See irrefutable evidence at http://thedoityourselfworld.sucks/forum/index.php/topic,4158.msg122985.html#msg122985

fixedbydoc is the childrapist its well documented, and he used his fake disability to try and get away with it,
he has even been done for disability bennefit fraud,

Link please, or shut up.

"Fixed by Dork" is here.

so date of the so called incident is back in 97 ,, but the pic is one of him on his homestead within the last year or so ?
and his name was meant to be HORNIBROOK ? as in HORNY ??
Anyone with brains can see that it totally fake,
oldcodger

My entire life is transparent and on YouTube. There are no "lies" but the ones your friends make up. I just cannot believe that you still claim I am a liar about things that are right there on video. I just dont get it.

I understand you are disabled and have nothing better to do. But then use your time for something creative instead of working to destroy the lives of three people. Melanie and little newborn Michelle never did a thing to you.

Yet you continue to destroy my life and my source of income.

Have you no shame??

Are you proud of this?

You guys ran me out of New York. Now you guys made sure I can never work here in my new town as well.

Do you deny the guys on your forum (which you moderate and are responsible for) have repeated turned me in for crimes I did not commit. Have fabricated evidence against me. Forget I asked. You cant deny it because I have screen prints of the entire planning of it and the bragging from each person involved.

Are you proud of that?

I'm not responsible for anyone but myself, Troy.

http://thedoityourselfworld.sucks/forum/index.php is a publicly accessible web site with a forum, not unlike this place. Are you saying the moderators of this site are responsible for what others say here? Wrong.

If you believe I am telling lies about you on the internet, and can prove it, sue me. I have nothing to fear from you, little man. And I have money in the bank that you could easily take from me, if you really had a valid case.

So ask yourself punk. Do you feel lucky?

Care to talk about a few of your other transgressions? How about these two crackers?

  1. You were evicted from NY for non payment of rent.

  2. The tons and tons of lead contaminated barn wood, junk, trash, dilapidated buildings, campers, rv, vehicles, boat, etc abandoned on your 80-year-old former landlady's land. The 9 truckloads of lead contaminated barn wood that YOU illegally allowed someone to dump on your landlady's property, without her permission and knowledge. Many suspect the farmer paid you to dump the toxic barn wood.

Are you proud of that?

Now you are spreading very clear lies. I have never been evicted from any apartment in my life. No idea where you got that. No - wait, yes its from your troll friends.

And I did a video on the barn wood showing a lead test. It tested negative. That barn wood was and is being sold for its value. 100+ year old barn wood is quite valuable actually. And I owned the property and still hold the contract for it. Due to your friends the lady never did settle out of the contract and its still in the air.

The "dilapidated buildings" I actually sold. The tiny house is quite beautiful actually.

Again, its all on my videos. Nothing secret. Nothing hidden.

Go away and leave me and my family alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48