You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story - Run Out Of My Home Due To Harassment

in #life7 years ago

Your group of vigilantes are hell bent on destroying anyone who helps us, knows us or even talks to us. You have ruined the lives of so many people on your path to destroying me and my family.

Through your claims against me many have believed the lies and joined up with you. They also harass, threaten, vandalize, steal and otherwise make our lives miserable.

And you feel good about that?

I mean, look at my YouTube stats. I used to make a good living online. Your friends ruined that.

You guys ran me out of my home. I had a pregnant wife who was afraid to go outside at night for fear of the people harassing us - on our own land.

Think about it. A pregnant woman was afraid to go outside her own home.

And you feel good about that?

Sort:  

Ok, so you hate me. But enough is enough. I have a wife. I have a newborn baby now. You are destroying their lives now too.

Your friends have harassed every single company I ever dealt with (dont deny it, its on your forum. They brag about it).

Your friends have spread filth in our new home town and seen to it that I cannot get a job. The only town for miles!!!

And you are not finished yet?

The sick part of it all is - by the time you are done with me - by the time you are done ranting about my "abuse of the social system" which I never took a penny from - you will have left me with nothing but the social welfare system.

If you keep destroying my life and ruining literally everything I do - you will end up having me on the very social system you are complaining that I am on now - although I am not.

How ironic is that???????

Got any actual PROOF of any of these libellous claims, Troy?

If not, I strongly recommend you watch what you are saying. It's all in the Blockchain, Troy, and it ain't ever comin' out.

Uhh, duh, ummm - watch the video above and see the links. Boy, do you think people are that dumb?

Maybe if you hadn't put the fear of Christ into her about imaginary trolls lurking outside, she wouldn't be living in fear.

Why do you send your pregnant wife outside in the dark? Too afraid to go out there yourself?

Get off the sofa, and go get a job. It's what real Dads do.

Boy, broken record?

1st) You have no right to dictate how I make a living.

2nd) I was making a good living before your friends began destroying my life.

3rd) Your friends have seen to it that I cannot get a normal job anymore. This is all I have left.

4th) LEAVE MY FAMILY ALONE!!!!!

When are you going to give a straight answer to any of my questions?

  1. I'm not dictating, I'm suggesting.

  2. You were making a good living... scamming people on YouTube, until .sucks began to provide a place for all the people you had blocked from your YT channel to speak out.

  3. You said yourself that you don't want to work in a slave job, for the man. You have nothing left. You had nothing to start with, and you will die with nothing.

  4. YOU leave your family alone! They would all be better off. Financially, and emotionally.

  5. GET A JOB!

Ok, you made your suggestion. Now go away!!!

Making videos of my daily life is a far cry from scamming people. If you dont like it - if you dont believe it - LEAVE!!!

There is NOTHING holding you here, or on my channel.

You are NOT WANTED here or on my channel.

Stop harassing my family and leave!!!!!

No-one is harassing your family.

I am asking you to stop telling lies, and suggesting you GET A JOB!

You are a broken record. Even is this was all a fake fairy tale, its just entertainment. Its just videos.

Leave if you dont believe me. Leave if you dont like what I do.

I am not going to try to prove anything to you. Its all in my videos.

If you believe it - fine. It you dont - who cares.

But harassing and hounding my family and those around me is insane. It is criminally insane.

And the very fact that you guys brag about your exploits against my family on your forum and then deny it further shows your mental instability.

Go to your doctor please. Get your meds adjusted. Please, do it for yourself.

Just go way. Find some other entertainment.

You do not have to watch!!!

oldcodge you're a twisted bully and sick in the head , you are not suggesting that he get a job, you are telling him to get a job, under threats,
you have never proven anything you say that troy has meant to have broken the law in a bad way. the picture is fake, the name is fake.
now your address is posted on the fixedbydoc group .
everything you say is crap and lies, you are not the one who sent the battery Hydrometer to troy.
your just a liar and a trouble maker and always will be

Watch Troy's videos. You'll find it in there somewhere amongst the dross.

Then see where my comments stop appearing on his channel.

Then see where that whole YouTube account was blocked across the site.

This is what will happen to you once you are no longer of use to him...

This is what happened to to me a few years ago. I was once a loyal viewer and supporter but he got what he wanted from me he turned the tables and threw me on the ban pile with all the others.

Are you proud of the fact that your group of "good people" tried to get my sister and father fired from their jobs? I mean really? You are trying to destroy the lives of others too? To what end?

They have had their careers many years. Do you want them on the social welfare system too?

What kind of sick limits are you willing to go to before you stop?????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48