You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking at my grandmother today I realised that in this life you only get one shot.

in #life7 years ago

I do also. The plan is about a 2 year one to transition to online/digital earning to allow me to be anywhere in the world and keep earning. Would love to visit different steemians I've met around the world and then spend anywhere from a month to three based on how much we enjoy it. Don't think I will be able to make Steemit a sole income stream in 2 years, but if I can grow this account to a point that it even supplements some of my income that would help.

Figure posts from around the world meeting others and arranging meetups as I travel would be a great way to keep active here and have a lot of fun at the same time.

Sure plenty of people say they want to do this, but I'm actually working on the action plan towards achieving it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86