Finally Placed Order For My Favourite Bullets Wireless Earphones By OnePlus !!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So guys it's been around 2-3 month's since OnePlus announced the release of their brand new Wireless Earphones with aprice tag of $51 in India and from that day i am trying to buy one for me because i have a OnePlus 5T and that earphone works perfectly with my device but because of High demand and less supply they will be sold out in like 1 min. In every past sale.

But today my Amazon application gave me an suprise because when i woke up today there was a notification popup on my mobile screen first I ignored that notification but after sometime when I checked that to know what's the notification is then I was like shocked because it was amazon's notification about that my oneplus wireless bullets Earphones are available on Amazon are right now and I literally jumped out of my bed because of the excitement.


image


So i just placed my order and now just waiting to get my brand new one plus earphones I will keep you updated that's going to make a Dtube video about the opening of those one plus wireless bullets Earphones.


Thanks For Reading My Post


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain !! Some of amazing Witnesses Are :-

@good-karma, @gtg, @riverhead, @firepower, @ausbitbank, @steemgigs, @steemcleaners, @blocktrades, @teamsteem, @utopian-io, @ocd, @followbtcnews, @blocktrades, @blockbrothers, @abit, @surpassinggoogle, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, and @yabapmatt . You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses

U5dre3PhWrh14bp6koeaUMTEfqukLHo_1680x8400.jpg


Join My Discord Server For Getting Upvotes On Your Quality Contents.



Screenshot_20180620-101006__01.jpg


To Join And Know More About My Curation Trail Click Here.


eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

Sort:  

To bhai Party ? 😁🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi
I think you are long waiting for it
Ok enjoy it

Ya waited for 2-3 months.

Waiting for your review I am looking to buy it.

Yup coming really soon.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @thecrytotrader! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @thecrytotrader!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.023 which ranks you at #3442 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 3444).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #111.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79