Sort:  

We do share some common "governance" systems as you know with the Queen and the Crown and all that.....crap lol, so maybe. I think as such, it definitely sets precedent as such for the UK

I played around and made a couple edits and embedded a short Marc Emery video just now too since you posted here.

Thanks for the twittery share.

People need to watch this Bill Blair character I named in the article as the former head of the largest Police Force in Canadastan. Now a key figure and elected advisor for the Feds. This part of the story is far too quiet.

Thanks I will check it out. Great work!

I could not do this when the news broke last nite, my headaches were so bad by 7 pm my time, I was offline but knew about this. Thanks man

It is useful for people like me since I try to avoid the mainstream news so hadn't heard. Sorry about the headaches!

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 27 Mar 2017 - 19:19 UTC

#BREAKING News : Canadian Gov't announces it will LEGALIZE #MARIJUANA by Canada Day- July 1st, 2018. @Steemit

steemit.com/life/@barrydut… / https://t.co/MSwwML89Jk

#news

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48