Fold Friday | Lamb, Panda Head, & Keeping It Together

in #life6 years ago

image

Today was all about taking it easy and staying calm. I wasn’t feeling well this morning, and the unwell feeling dragged on well into the afternoon.

I didn’t want to interact with anyone since I was feeling so bad, and thankfully I didn’t have to talk to many people! Later in the afternoon I started feeling much better and didn’t have to hold myself back in order to mask my bad feelings.

image

Lady liberty was there today too to remind me that I should stand tall and do my job because so many others depend on me. But we all really depend on each other, however indirect it may be. It’s not like my job is a life or death necessity, but everyone of us need to take pride in what we do so the quality of life doesn’t suffer.

image

Going in and out of peoples homes, I find some surprising things sometimes. Today was a little extra fun when I stumbled across this large panda mask thing! I’m sure it’s the same one I saw someone wearing out on New Year’s Eve, but there’s no way to really be sure...

image

After work, I went to the grocery store with a friend and saw something there I’ve never seen before. Lamb! I see people talking about cooking and eating it online all the time, but I’ve never seen it available for sale in a supermarket. I don’t think I would buy these though, they don’t look like they would taste very good...

Sort:  

WooHoo!!!

Tpot has arrived to the party. Thank you for being a community member and posting wonderful contents.


Damn it!! I look so Cool xD

Please keep visiting our discord server.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.38$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84