You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with @wadepaterson (The Steemian Series)

in #life6 years ago

I loved this so much and then I see my name in there... I'm so grateful!

Wade, you do a spectacular job every time and it's a pleasure to read. You ask fascinating questions, sometimes curious ones and sometimes fun ones... All combined in the same interview haha

You don't need to thank me for anything, I just try to help like everyone else and it really means a lot that you've mentioned me.

All I have to say is that you do an amazing job!

This is such an awesome interview between two great people.

Tom has done so much for this place, many others including myself and I'll take the occasion to tell him thank you. Thanks again Tom, we're all lucky to have you with us in this beautiful community.

P.S: So excited about @communitycoin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14