🎉 🎆 Happy New Year 2019! 🎆 🎉 + 💌 🍒 New Social Network 🍒 💌

in #life5 years ago

" Life is not a problem to be solved, but a reality to be experienced."

• Kierkegaard •


BR2.jpg

"Yeah!, I started the year with a ´The Joy of Painting´ marathon, Mr. Bob Ross overcame all my expectations." - Capture by @Tesmoforia

• • •

candle (1).png Happy New Year 2019! candle (1).png

toast.png

The common denominator for a lot of people during 2018 was "changes, difficulties, introspection or learning"; 2018 was an odd year, I personally felt it eternal, and I was frankly anxious for it to end.

However, 2018 occupied an important event in the lives of many people, who we are here now.

• • •

We got to know about
success.png Decentralized Social Networks success.png

• • •

We learned what Blockchain is, and we started to weave our path on the least expected and predictable way in order to be owners of our own wealth (as it’s supposed to be), of everything we make as content creators and to enjoy the fruits harvested of whatever expression media we dedicate to.

Just this is already a meaningful reason to celebrate. Being here give us a lot of reasons to be grateful for, to feel joyful, because we have open our eyes and the world is a little brighter place, isn’t it?


2019_-_3.png

"I wish I would understand how people take selfies every time, and they just look so good in every single one..." - Photos by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

• • •

« Did I accomplished everything I planned for 2018? »

medal.png

Some of the goals I planned for 2018 were:

  • To assume 100% positive attitude.
    (although, my environment is surrounded by pessimism and fatality)
  • Try to be more Authentic.
    (don’t try to bind myself when my positive attitude bothers other people)
  • Learn how to "communicate and transmit" my intentions clearly.
    (don’t over talk and make a puzzle out of works)
  • Cultivate my Self-Consciousness.
    (place myself in the here and now)
  • Understand what is happening to me, how I feel, and how it does affect my surroundings.
    (learn to transform my energy into active and creative energies)
  • Debug my surroundings and Social Networks.
    (don’t interact with anybody who bothers me just to be polite, ever again)
  • Plan less, create more.
    (reduce my To-Do lists, and work with what I have on hand at the moment)
  • Become emotionally independent.
    (Avoid feeling negatively affected by the lack of support in my environment)

• • •

• • •

I got involved a lot in learning how to influence in my own mood, emotions and feelings, in order to transmute my own energy in productive energy, so I could turn my lack of motivation whenever I’m sad into an active, positive and creative state.


2019_-_1_version_1.png

"Since almost a decade, there’s some kind of custom at Venezuela regarding on filling the Christmas Tree with tons and tons of decorations (bows, balls, dolls, lights, shinning webs, everything altogether). There are a lot of people here who believe that a tree with few decorations is a sad tree… I think it’s just a presumptuous trend." - Photos by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

• • •

« Which are my Goals for 2019? »

new-year.png

🍓 To keep myself organized, motivated and super pinkie! 🍓

✨ 🔮 Project, visualize and materialize only good thingies! 🔮 ✨

• • •

• • •

[Besides, I will also try to be less mad, because my tension gets too high whenever I get mad, it will suddenly drops in a snap, and a huge mutant headache comes to me. I honestly don’t want to die due a heart attack or stroke in such a stupid and unglamorous way: "She was so young! Why did she die of?" - "She was super enraged."]


2019_-_2_version_1.png

• Photos by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

• • •

« Something to be Grateful for »

give-love.png

I’m very happy for all the interesting people that this platform is allowing me to meet and contact. I’m happy for all the bonds I’ve had the chance to create, and really, really grateful with all the initiatives and curator groups who had given me their love and support in so many occasions, motivating me and giving me soft pats in my back as I was trying to found myself within my tutorials and creative processes.

• • •

2019_-_4.png

• Photos by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

• • •

✨ 👑 I hope all and each one of you is having a marvelous start of the year, full of motivation and lots of will power to get even better! 👑 ✨


👇 NEW SOCIAL NETWORKS 👇

new.png PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/tesmoforiablog/

new.png FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/tesmoforiablog

new.png INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/tesmoforia/

new.png CURIOUS CAT: https://curiouscat.me/tesmoforia

new.png TWITTER: https://twitter.com/tesmoforiablog

new.png TUMBLR: https://tesmoforia.tumblr.com/

new.png KO-FI: https://ko-fi.com/tesmoforia

👇 BLOCKCHAIN SOCIAL NETWORKS 👇

prize.png STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@tesmoforia

new (1).png WEKU: https://deals.weku.io/@tesmoforiablog

new (1).png WHALESHARES: https://whaleshares.io/@tesmoforia



Tesmoforia_2018_Colores.gif

Thank you so much for Reading!

✨ 🍓 ✨ Happy, soft and creative day to all ✨ 🍓 ✨

✨ 🍃 ✨

🍓 Text and Images’ Credit: @Tesmoforia 🍓
🍓 Translation by: @Vanuzza 🍓
🚨 Please do not take, edit or repost my content without my permission! 🚨
💌 Would you like to contact me? - [email protected] 💌
✨ Dividers: FlatIcon.com ~ • Gif´s: Giphy.com ~

⚜ All Rights Reserved / © T E S M O F O R I A - 2018/2019 ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86