Sort:  

Since this post is deleted, rewards should be send back to the reward pool. No bad intention or problem with you @terrbrock, you are my friend! Just down voting this post for a healthy steemit and reward pool. I hope you understand me, mate.

Yes! Thank you! I wanted to delete it an not have it up. I made a mistke tried to erase it and then made corrections to a new upload. It would have been good to edit the original but I had to erase.

Thank you for your help @vishalsingh4997. I appreciate you helping out with this.

Take control of your life!!!

Really motivating words, yes we cannot control every aspect but we can control our actions and our vision towards particular aspect. And great thing is, coming up with own ideas from whatever resources we have. The help is necessary at some point but don't become just an help seeker, getup and hold your position no matter your position of boat is small or big but every boat can swim and can lead you towards your destination if you are focused. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

That isn't true bad things can be controlled by warning or taking reaction before it happen
But you have good quotation which can be used in our best ilike to challenge

Geat idea!!!! linked to this one here. ^.^

A deleted post's earning should return to the reward pool for the benefit of all.
@The-Resistance did his part by flagging this post.

@the-resistance

Yes, I agree very much. It was a mistake that happened and only one (1) post should have been there. I appreciate your note and agree strongly with you @The-Resistence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86