You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To be a woman - natural, but still so many taboos

in #life7 years ago

I believe that we kind of chasing a dream. I dont want to be equal to anyone, and by this I mean that I would like to be perceived as different with endless potential rather than labeled and boxed in. The only place I see equality is in the in chances :) I would love that some girl in Nigeria be able to chose if she wants to stay home and be a mom, be gay, be a world traveler or have a sex operation and become a man, or work in Tesla as a Mars scientist. The equality of opportunity to be whatever you heart dreams on. We are not there and some times I believe we are not even on a trend to, but I dont lost my hope and actively try to inspire people to see and live in the world where anything can happen. That's equality for me :)

Sort:  

Wonderful words and well spoken. Thanks very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91