You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THERE IS NO APP FOR THIS

in #life7 years ago

Pretty much reminded me of my childhood... Those were the days we spent most of our times outside and playing various games. We even play out at night especially when the moon's so bright. <3 I really hope kids these days would be able to experience what "being kids" felt like back in the days. It saddens me how attached they are to their gadgets and the Internet... T_T I'm glad to know that your @little-peppers are enjoying their time outside the virtual world. Keep it up!!! ^^ Thanks for sharing this... It really brought back "nostalgic feels"... <3

Sort:  

Thank you @tegoshei! I used to love playing by the moonlight too!

You're welcome @papa-pepper!!! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87