it’s been forever since I’ve blogged on the go, looking to fix that in 2019

in #life5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/teamhumble-its-been-forever-since-ive-blogged-on-the-go-looking-to-fix-that-in-2019-otylbrnu-1543746438928.png

I miss my iPad mini.

I cracked the screen on it and it’s kinda impossible to use it in the same way as i used too, i used to blast around the city on my electric bike, grab a coffee, open the iPad, sync the apple wireless keyboard and go to work, it was some of my best blogging days, gave me a great reset and i could have my meeting and be on my way across the other side of the city.

I’m certainly looking forward to doing more mobile blogging in 2019, I’m gonna put a little course together for media makers on the go so you can optimize your blogging on the go and only need to worry about your kit you have in your backpack — no worries about fixed equipment or desktops, traveling light, building redundancy in!

Just the idea of sitting opposite from the one you love doing the things you love together, debating how your gonna get a project done, making the assets for it, delivering it, getting the sign off, doing the high fives and wandering into a supermarket and walking out with two big jugs of old rosie cider as you laugh your head off drunk on life.

Best times, never will ever ever forget! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That sounds wonderful! 💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lovely idea. I've just cracked the screen on my iPad and was thinking about replacing it (I have had it for a long time now) ... I was wondering about an iPad mini.

i like the ipad mini a lot, the best thing is the fact you can run two apps on the screen/split screen - productivity through the roof, the rest of the stuff get's outta the way, can go from on as soon as i hit the lock button, your just straight there -- gonna make that course, i can see the overhead camera setup now! :)

You talked about goals a few days ago in your #dtubesnapq! Looks like this is one you have to see through 😉 it all starts with an action and a step forward 👣

Posted using Partiko Android

yep, always gotta have goals! :) -- i like to swap and change. keeps people nosey!: )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73