Dear @Dayleeo — 20th of August 2017 — a yo ho ho and a 3/4 bottle of rum. let’s go! :)

in #life7 years ago

good morning my slicing/dicing ninja you. yeah, those were good games last night, very much enjoyed, so much i got ‘the knock’ about being loud, that kinda brought me back into reality, i guess i was loud at times oh well, some people eh, gotta get that van to be in the middle of nowhere to pwn these noobies. our 2 v 2 game was fire last night for sure, really enjoyed those battles and not because we won them all but because they were actually really well put together in team of comms and even thou i died a bit it was great how that healer and flank combo worked. gg baba, gg.

so then, big water refill done first this morning, checked to see if my robot servant (savant?) is still chipping away at the digital blocks and it’s there made me another $15 over night so i’m gonna be cashing out in the next hour, i’m glad i waited that day a few days back to take out in the morning instead of nights, i have a feeling that if they pull the plug it will be in the morning time so i’m trying to get my funds out each day instead of losing that full day of mining. i’m really trying to predict the date on this now but i think it’s gonna do that all itself — the fixed datacenter power in total use is 100.000 GH/s and we are at 37.616 GHs already so i think once that gets to the top power they will pull the plug and for me that’s when things get real interesting because ok, they will run off with all the invested bitcoin but what about that mining gear or investment in hardware to mine, they have two licks of the cake, the miners and the money paid for the mining!

anyway, time for eggs, gonna take a pause here to mix my eggs and get them made and cooked and i’ll be back to continue after this short egg break. yes, i realise this is the same photo of the egg burritos i made yesterday but let’s be honest they pretty much all look the same as this when they come of the pan, they are gonna get eaten so fast today! :)

ok, they are in the toasting phase, i can carry on writing again! :)

yes you were right early in your post, sundays have become sort of a work day for me, has to be because of the ella two day back to back later on in the week, can’t believe we are in week five of that, i’d like to get her a treat for this week when she comes, she’s been bringing her DS every week for the last two weeks because i did promise to get her a new game for it. she’s certainly due one the little love. .. she’s such a little sweetheart, i’d like to do something more productive with her this week, she deserves a treat for just going with the flow and being so chill about everything. my little huggly monster, i think she’s really loved spending more time together, just something i feel when we spend more time together. she’s a great kid! :)

man, i can feel today is gonna be very much like this, normally i’d be jumping into the hammock with my breakfast and coffee at watching a few treks to get my brain woke up into the day, not gonna work out like that today, so think i’m gonna get a few rounds of tanks in, read the news, load up obs, download the video files i’ve already got, do a little bit of a preview video from the clips i’ve got and write a few blog posts, i’ve got a few that i’ve started the title on that i need to flesh out. certainly feeling very pirate that’s forgotten where he parked the boat last night.

ok, my breakfast is staring at me, i gotta eat, my stomach is like growling saying ‘what are you playing at you fool, stop typing with those fingers and use them to pick up the food instead!!’ — look forward to talking to you when you wake up love, hope you got plenty of water and rest! :)

oh yeah and also, it’s nearly time for you know what. . . excited much, i’m pretty like this waiting for it to drop. . . .


test

i’ll speak to you soon honey when you wake,
remember lots of water, a solid breakfast,
reboot, maybe a walk or a stretch.
let’s get this sunday!
btw film time today right? yayayaya! :)

the biza fiza yaya xx

Sort:  

hHaha you're so on for film time later yayaya! I'm kinda surprised how de bet I feel this morning I must have slept like the dead- no Fitbit data in that because it died in the night(actually it might have died before that and my oblivious self put it on before bed out of habit lol)

Interesting about micro hash- not that I want them to go down but I'm looking forward to your post about them and it would SO awesome if you could get an interview with that kid running the show from a garage in syberia or wherever he actually is lol.

Onward today indeed- this morning when I got up to use the toilet I wasn't totally hunched over in pain YAY! About 25% to go but I'll take it! Having my back out of sorts was really discouraging.

Also just realized I left my yoga mat outside to dry after I hosed it down yesterday and I'm pretty sure it rained all night do outside again it stays- hot mess I am lol

Anyway good morning! Feeling creative today so think I wanna get into some tee design after I check on client stuff- funny how Sunday is becoming my creative play day

Right heading to fleep! 💕

thanks to share,,,,,

haha... it will blow you mind for sure....
nice post...
upvoted and followed...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23