You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am going to start working on steemit advise me please

in #life6 years ago

Welcome here!

I hear that having a big investment is the easiest way. But that the people who enjoy steemit the most are the ones who build community through common unity.

I myself didn't bring a steak to the platform, it's not an option for me. With that said. I try to write posts which are decently long, have images, links and good layout.

I use stack edit to work on my posts. I find that the folks at @minnowsupport are super helpful.

I think it's important to use discord to grow on steemit, it's where you build friendships and make connections.

I hope this helps in some way. Definitely head over to the #MinnowSupportProject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39