I thought Holidays have Come...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I thought Holidays have Come,

And from Happiness I have Run,
I saw the Beach & Castle,
About Enjoyment, I have Rustled...

city-4188246_1280.jpg

I saw also Sun

And thought the job is Done,
The Holidays have come for Real,
That would be Real Feel....

And than, I suddenly heard I Voice,

Dreaming throughout the Day was my Choice,
I was in the office Standing,
Hanging Around & Mending...

P.S. Sometimes is Good to Have Fantasy...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Hello friend @tatjanastan, one of the virtues of the human being is that we can discharge negative energies by fantasizing about memories. Imagine, we can fall in love with illusions. Then we can wake up and follow the daily routine. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85