How memorable and beautiful were my childhood days!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Friends, today I will share some memories of my childhood with you.

Childhood comes once in everyone's life. In fact, life is so beautiful, it is so beautiful that the earth is so beautiful it can be understood only in childhood. It may be forgotten that childhood has become so big that it is time to forget about childhood. Pratima moment of the time of celebration seems to change the color of life, and at that time it just seems to be life Everything is so beautiful. And once you are old, it is understood in your childhood memories of childhood.
The beauty of life as well as the happiness lies in the memories hidden during childhood. Sometimes I can not remember why I can not look back at the childhood window of the childhood.

My childhood was spent in my memory in that village. I can not forget even if I want to forget. On the day of the little ball, a living image of a living on the memorial page of life and always walks behind me. Sometimes I am dragged to the ground, dragged to the ground, on the curved lithur, peas, the yellow mustard flower field, the small tributary of the village - in the water of the dighi, beside the Shapala droplet jhal; At the bottom of the mango tree, the pebbles on the shade of the trees, in the cold of the winter, in the fog under the palm trees, near the fresh taste filled with clay pots. Even those days were sweet.

Childhood is the sweetest period of human life. Everybody is fond of remembering his or her childhood days and I am no exception to this rule. Whenever I recollect my childhood memories, my mind fills with amusement. I can hardly remember what happened during the first four years of my life. But so far as I guess, I was an object of care and affection to all in the family. Everyone in the family loved me very much. I fondly remember the day of the beginning of my learning. I was then five years old. I was sent to village pathshala. There I was admitted to class 1. This village pathshala was an interesting place to me. I enjoyed reading there with a lot of boys of my age. But the day ever to be remembered by me is the day on which my grandmother died. It is the saddest day of my life. I was then nine years old, so I could not properly understand what death meant.My father was sobbing, my mother was weeping bitterly and my uncle was crying, but I burst into a loud cry. Even now my eyes get wet with tears whenever her flashes my mind.

Another important event that I fully remember was the marriage ceremony of my uncle. I was then twelve years old. Our house was full of guests, and I passed a few days in the midst of joy and mirth. My aunt is highly qualified; she is kind and loving too. Soon I grew into her and affection. She took charge of my education and became my guide and guardian.

Recollections outside school, the memory of plucking flowers, mangoes, coconuts, etc. is still fresh in my mind. How happy I was at my childhood days!
☺I wish I were a child again.😊

If you like my blog please give me an upvote.If you want, you can also follow me:@tanjinatarin

Sort:  

Very beautiful way you shared your algae memories with us so much better thank you so much for posting the post.

you are welcome

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tanjinatarin.

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

If a person is asked who is your favorite time, then he will say that childhood is a very important and memorable time for every man. Childhood, you have given a great deal of time in the post. Thank you.

Thanks

This comment has received a 0.21 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tanjinatarin.

This post has received a 0.33 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tanjinatarin.

Thanks

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tanjinatarin.

This post has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tanjinatarin.

thanks for share this

welcome

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tanjinatarin.

Thanks

This comment has received a 0.25 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tanjinatarin.

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tanjinatarin.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tanjinatarin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Get 0.080 to 0.090 SBD worth vote and 30+ multi account upvote on your post then sand 0.050 @farhannaqvi7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23