On the Way to my brother’s Condominium

in #life3 years ago

view133.jpg

I think it’s a hard time for us, especially the old people, to stay alive in this environment surrounding by COVID-19.

My mother is one of the old people, she is almost 90 years old now. She didn’t go out for months already, she has to stay only in my brother’s room. Whenever I miss her, I have to drive to my brother’s condominium to visit her.

On the way to the condominium, I found many cars and motorcycles on the road. The high buildings in the background created an impressive city view of Bangkok.

The sky and clouds that day were really wonderful.

view132.jpg

view131.jpg

I also passed a magnificent temple when I drove on the expressway. You can see the contrast between the ancient temple and the modern building in the photo.

view109.jpg

view110.jpg

view111.jpg

When driving on a small road nearby the condominium, there was only my car. My brother’s condominium is on the right of the photo.

The tree and white clouds created a fascinating view.

view130.jpg

view129.jpg

view128.jpg

view127.jpg

view126.jpg

view125.jpg

view124.jpg

view123.jpg

view122.jpg

view121.jpg

The city view when watching from the 24th floor....

view106.jpg

view100.jpg

view120.jpg

view101.jpg

view102.jpg

view103.jpg

The garden is pretty with little ducks and cute Snoopees which are my favorite cartoons.

view116.jpg

view117.jpg

view114.jpg

view115.jpg

view119.jpg

view118.jpg

I have to say goodbye to this condominium with these photos as this was my last visit to this condominium, my brother will move to the new condominium next week.

If I visit there, I will show you some photos....

Sort:  

I liked the contrast between the two structures, Very nice city and condominium, if you have the opportunity to show us a photo of the new condominium, we will gladly await those photos.

I'm glad that you like the contrast between the two structures. I like the city view and the condominium, too. Many thanks for your attention! Please stay tuned for the new set of photos.... ;)

The photos are very good, congratulations, thanks for sharing.

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the photos. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87