Bicycling among nice nature is good for our health

in #life6 years ago

nature3.jpg

Do you love bicycling?

I think, some of you may love bicycling, including me. It’s because bicycling is one of the best ways for exercising and it’s even better for our health if we ride a bicycle among nice nature.

When I was a child, I enjoyed bicycling with my friends to rice fields in my hometown, Phatthalung province, in the South of Thailand, where I can touch nice atmosphere and see beautiful scenery of the mountains, "Khao Ok Thalu", as well.

I now live in Nonthaburi province (next to Bangkok) that is far away from my hometown, so I seldom visited there… These photos from my sister can bring me back to my good memories there….

Um! Riding in the countryside would be better than riding in the city, right?

And this is scenic countryside that we would enjoy while riding indeed.

nature.jpg

nature2.jpg

nature1.jpg

Apart from charming nature, we can also learn the way of life of local people; i.e. interact with them and their cow like this, etc.

( Ah! Even cow, it needs to exercise as well. ;D)

I think, most local people are friendly and we can talk with them sincerely! ;)

nature4.jpg

nature5.jpg

nature6.jpg

Besides, evening bicycling along the lake would be also really great, right?

In think, we can have good exercise as well as admire the beauty of sunset at the same time. And the peaceful atmosphere can relax our mind as well.

This is wonderful scenery from the lake, “Lam Takhong Dam”, in Nakhon Ratchasima Province, in the North East of Thailand.

I do really love the sun rays and the reflection of the sunlight on the water, really magnificent!

If you visit this lake, you will love it….

nature10.jpg

nature9.jpg

nature8.jpg

nature7.jpg

For me, if I have a chance, I would love to ride a bicycle along the rice fields and the lake like these, for sure.

Sort:  

Wow amazing sky photography. wonderful look. thanks @tangmo
Have a great day

I'm glad you like the photos. Thanks a lot!

Have a nice day, too. ;)

I definitely agree with you... The landscape is beautiful...and I hope it will stay beautiful in the next 10 years atleast...

Many thanks for your great support and for your nice comment. Ah! I’m very happy to hear that you definitely agree with me. I also really hope that the landscape will stay beautiful in the next 10 years or forever…. ;)

Hi @tangmo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.239 which ranks you at #2558 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 2563).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 178 contributions, your post is ranked at #29.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much! ;)

Really nice view, exercise sometimes good for health.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. Yeah! Exercise is good for health indeed. ;)

You're welcome 😍I have to exercise too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Um! That's great! ;)))

This is a very nice cycling path! The green rice fields and mountain are very ideal place to have a cycling holiday. The lake is very beautiful with silver light!! It’s a very lovely day for cycling!

Yeah! It's really good places and good days for cycling indeed. I like the lake with the light, too. The green rice fields and mountains are also my ideal places.

Many thanks for your nice comment. ;)

Thailand countryside looks very much like the ones we have here in the Philippines, and I love it! I only really learned how to ride the bike a year ago and I'm quite sure I'd enjoy riding along those rice fields. Thank you for sharing these pictures, my friend! They are beautiful and have such calming effect.

Yeah! I'm happy that we have similar countryside and I love it, too. It's great that you can bike now. I can guarantee, you would enjoy riding along the rice fields, for sure.

Many thanks for your nice comment and I'm glad you like the scenery in the pictures. ;)

I agree @tangmo. Riding in the countryside is indeed so much better than riding in the city with pollution. Thanks for sharing the beautiful pictures! :)

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad to hear that you agree with me and found the pictures interesting. ;)

Oh I love biking. Now my bike is in the container again. We are moving again my Dear Sis. I will start biking in my new place. I cannot wait :)

I love your biking path it is amazing place.

Greetings my Dear Sis and keep pedaling :)

Oh! It's great to hear that you start moving again, you are very lucky in having a lot of experience in many places. Hope you will enjoy biking in a new place very soon. Don't forget to share photos with us!

Many thanks for your nice comment. I'm glad you found the photos and the places interesting.

With a lot of loves.... ;)

Of course I will share the post with you :)

I cannot wait to ride a bike again,

Thank you for your pleasure words:)

Kisses XOXO

You're welcome! I look forward to seeing your photos with your bike with much interesting. LOVE LOVE! ;))

I would love to share with you :)

That'll be great! ;)

Your photos are so clearly showing these rays of the sun breaking through the clouds. It looks very beautiful.
A Bicycle is a great opportunity to travel. I agree with you that it is better and more pleasant to do in nature and not on city streets, where a lot of people, exhaust gases from cars and many other inconveniences.
@tangmo Thank you for the photos of beautiful places from Thailand.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and stopping by. Yeah! I like the rays of the sun breaking through the clouds, too. I totally agree with you a bicycle is a great opportunity to travel indeed. I'm glad you like the places. ;)

Amazing scenery! That first photo is breathtaking. Lets ride a bicycle built for 2. : )

Yeah! Let's ride the bicycle together! I'm glad you like the scenery, especially the first photo, like me!

Thanks so much for your nice comment. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94