You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Yoga (Part 2): Lucid Dreaming for Lucid Living.

in #life7 years ago

When sleep isn't sleeping anymore, but an escape to a wonderful place :) Yet another post I bookmarked for future Ema to read, over and over again. Thank you!

I never go to a particular place when I am lucid dreaming, I seem to just wander in the air along with big giant cats or weirdly shaped chairs. What I do recall is names, numbers and even some glimpses of the future.

Much love! Namaste and Happy Tuesday!

Sort:  

I have the feeling this article will ring with you deeply and can't wait to read more from you on this topic... Soon, I hope!

Much gratitude for the kind fuzzy warmth your presence here makes me feel, namaste :)

Pretty soon :) Je t'envoie plein de gros bisous!!!

En français!?! Tu me touches le coeur de tes surprises, namasté :)

Je parle un peu de français ❤ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79