one letter to my lover

in #life6 years ago

English


FB_IMG_1526191808188.jpg



The way I love you, is to take care of myself, improve my religion, and heed my morals. . .

I hope you understand, and do not demand me to love you any other way.
I know, the way I love you never make you feel loved. But know I just want God bless. . .

I have indeed prayed that God would reconcile us in a religious-sanctioned bond. But is it proper that I force God? . .

I do not want to ruin the canger road anymore.
Make everything look like I want & want you.
I do not want to make sense that this nature becomes slander for us. . .

Let it all go according to His provisions. Where we never know what He wants .. fate what awaits .. what reality is waiting for us. . .

I do want to be with you.
Not just here, in the world.
But in an eternal place. . .

From me,
Who loves you in silence



Indonesia


FB_IMG_1526191772191.jpg


Cara saya mencintai Anda, adalah menjaga diri sendiri, meningkatkan agama saya, dan memperhatikan moral saya. . .

Saya harap Anda mengerti, dan jangan menuntut saya untuk mencintai Anda dengan cara lain.
Aku tahu, caraku mencintaimu tidak pernah membuatmu merasa dicintai. Tetapi ketahuilah bahwa saya hanya ingin Tuhan memberkati. . .

Saya memang telah berdoa bahwa Tuhan akan mendamaikan kita dalam ikatan yang direstui agama. Tetapi apakah benar saya memaksa Tuhan? . .

Saya tidak ingin merusak jalan canger lagi.
Buat semuanya tampak seperti yang saya inginkan & inginkan.
Saya tidak ingin masuk akal bahwa sifat ini menjadi fitnah bagi kita. . .

Biarlah semuanya berjalan sesuai dengan ketentuan-Nya. Di mana kita tidak pernah tahu apa yang Dia inginkan .. nasib apa yang menanti .. realitas apa yang menunggu kita. . .

Saya ingin bersamamu.
Bukan hanya di sini, di dunia.
Tetapi di tempat yang kekal. . .

Dari saya,
Siapa yang mencintaimu dalam diam

#hijrah @syakiran.balya

Sort:  

Hanya Allah yang maha cinta..
Selama mencintai manusia tidak melebihi kadar cinta kepada Allah..
Insyaallah Allah akan merentui cinta kalian..

Nda hahahaa ajakan ya😆

Na yang tingoh Ta'aruuf saang...😆

Golom mupat rauh bang ho lon ta'arufan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97