STEEMIT Spice Challenge: Can you beat Swolesome?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Ok so. I did a very bad thing. I tried to convince myself I could eat hot peppers. @fyrstikken gave me the impression I could. The goal was to eat gradually spicier foods. And nominate others to do the same. You can see my valiant efforts below. NOTE: DO NOT EAT A HABENERO!! FOUND OUT I COULD HAVE GONE TO THE HOSPITAL. THANKS!

I quickly realized I was out of milk. So after along recovery.
I posted an aftermath video.

So I nominate.

@darkerwritings
@kyleservice77
@julia-alexis22
and
@papa-pepper

You guys must attempt to eat at least two peppers. If you bite into one you can nominate other people. Except me. No more.

Promotion corner!

I'm talking about one of the friends I nominated @julia-alexis22
.
She had to go to the ER twice over the past few days from hitting a tree. She is a sweet and funny person. So guys go follow her and send some love. She truly needs this site to cover her medical expenses. Thanks :)

Sort:  

Do I need to be nominated to join in?

You can do it if you like, nominate a few people after and tag me as the creator of the challenge :p Just do not eat habeneros!

I am now following you

You remind me of my Buddy, Justin Cooke, He passed away recently, but he introduced me to the super hots, and he knew everything about growing peppers!

Is that you papa-pepper awesome!!!

@papa-pepper, you're one crazy motor forker 😉😊😂😎

Oh, there has to be an easier way to promote Steemit.

I'm actually creating a video game tournament to promote it. Fingers crossed.

Yes You Could!


oie_OP5jXMogI9YT.png

Congratulations! :D

Using this as a badge. "Proved my manliness to @fyrstikken"

Hahahaha... No. No way crazy. Not gonna happen 😂 #sorrynotsorry

Chicken

I said that days ago. Hugs.

I know 😣 but still. My heart 💔

Text me if you need to vent.

I think after hitting a tree @swolesome should let you off. You should nominate a proxy or a chilli champion to take your place!

You may nominate a sub lol. You tree hugger xD.

Omg! that was crazy dude haha.

I spent six bucks on milk and peppers. If I don't break even i'll be so sad lol. But thanks!

that first vidéo was the funniest thing i've seen in awhile🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣you probably would have had more success by starting with the jalapeno then the serrano but you never would have made it to the habanero 😉 hope you get back the 'price of admission' at least

Yea I was told the habenero could send me to the hospital lol.

Nah, but it might make you wish you were going, if you're not used to them! LOL..

Ghost pepper could send you there tho..

that looked very painful, i personally would never do it ahah

I did it to promote steemit. Make it go viral lol it hurt so bad.

I like very spicy things, but there's not enough steem in the world to convince me to make one of these videos. The faces I would make are not for for the public lol

I'm just glad the crying was off camera.

i was "pranked" into eating habenero in like grade 5 i got it in my eye also it was a fucking nightmare. it didnt really hurt so much as was irritating for SOOO LONG. i remember crying for like 5-10 and then just being blinded by it watering for hours and hours that was the worst part. thanks for sharing the saftey disclaimer lol

Water is the worst..

no kidding! little did i know

Lemon juice worked for me surprisingly.

Wow! I hope someday...@fyrstikken will upvote and resteem my post...it will give me a lot of happiness

Keep doing good content and maybe you can!

thanks swolesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91