Day 2 of 90steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life4 years ago

Sat around the house til 3pm. Went to station (I keep forgetting to use Actifit app for an extra post per day) and was on my way out to the old place I was in for nearly 2 weeks.
Just as I got to the station, I got a phone call from my worker saying there were people who were on way to my place with more stuff.
Dining table, bigger bed, computer desk, and small appliances (kettle, toaster), pots and pans, cutlery, crockery, and a fridge. So spent rest of the day setting that up (except for the double bed, as I don't have tools (spanner and Allen keys) for it atm)
Also have no double bedding so still using the single on the floor.
And a single seater couch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14