First Hurdle Crossed! "My Health Is Fine" I Will Love Like Crazy!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The first hurdle crossed today! I have entertained fears about my health for the past months but i finally got my test results today and i am fine. I thank @dreemit. She once told me in comment; "we will dream your health back into perfection, in reality."

image source/credit to: imgur.com

Waiting to cross the next hurdle, later in March!

March it is! Many beautiful things will happen within the next few days and i feel it.

Even steemit has held beauty, within this month of March. My best steemit days, all happened this March. I GREW OLDER TOO!

image source/credit to: imgur.com

In general, as the years go by; on the days i grow older, it has been a state of depression. I am usually saddened by time and how speedily it likes to choose to fly.

I want to hold that long hour-hand on the giant clock and stay there, keeping it in check and hostage, so that it doesn't tick, perhaps, aging will halt as well.

No, it is not my age i bother about for the most part. It is that, in my parents!

It is getting on 5 years since i last saw them! I wonder how wrinkled my mum will now be, when we get to physically see.

They have changed. They now want to hear my voice more often. "Is it that they fear, they will part soon?" It is sorta scary already!

My dad used to be a massive character. "Is he already crumbling? Are they parting soon?"

And it is not even only that part, i go into their brain somehow and start to mine it!

"What exactly runs through their minds, when they look in the mirror and see themselves wilt, before their very eyes?"

"Can my dad take it, that his huge character is now confined to "tired legs"?"

These summary of thoughts, cross my mind constantly as the years fly and it haunts me. I can't fix it. I know!

Hahaha, funny thing is i have asked them, at least, my mum over the phone: "Mum, how do you feel, knowing that you are aging?

"What crosses through your mind, everytime you look in that mirror, nowadays?". You know women are inclined to look in the mirror more; they are self aware; they want to make up. My mum still wants to put on that lip gloss. Jehovah God, i shed tears!

Here is how my mum would answer, as it is over the phone and i can't reach out to her lovely and reassuringly and persuade the answers out:

No, no, no! You do want something, mum! You just won't ask because you are mama; so i will give you what you want!

I have analysed things in totality and based on my make-up and type of psychology, and i know what to do, to at least abate this haunted feelings and it is established, that it is only one thing!

"Now that i am clear and my health is fine; i will use it as an illusion, to resolve anew and starting March, i will start to fix things and steemit; "know that you are very involved!"

In a few days, i will adopt the position of my-own CEO, and i will take helm over MY ability to love and love astrong; do good things and i will go out there and begin fixing my household to knew treats, courtesy of me and it will be on and on and on till and perhaps, they will never depart me. Just perhaps!

"Hahaha, mama give me that passport"! AND DAYS LATER: "mama not much make-up, it is time to leave and no need for extra clothes, for i take you shopping in Paris".

image source/credit to: imgur.com

It has began and March it is! Just a few days left and news upon news, will start to flow and it will be all good!

If you have parents and you are old enough. It is time to take care of our parents and pamper them daily.

It will soothe their hearts and give them calm! They will be silently-additionally proud of you. And; they won't ask you to pamper them but gosh; they will love it, if you do!

Parents i love you like crazy!

"Your one and only son Terry"

Dear three sisters, i love you like crazy too, but perhaps, we still more time to be together. For now, let's render loads of pampering to Mummy and Daddy!

Sort:  

I'm so happy that you've received some confirmation about your health, brother. At least that's one less thing to worry about. I'm sorry I missed you birthday when it came, so a delayed happy birthday to you! Things are looking up and you should be, too. Stop being depressed and instead just be awesome :D

Yep, i will be. It will be all good! Thank you alot. Let me ask, do you know how to buy steem with cash etc. Is there like a local way? Mayb buy in ethereum etc locally in ph with cash or safely with credit card

Right now, the easiest way to go about it is to use services like https://coins.ph/ or https://rebit.ph/ to buy BTC. Once you have the BTC, it's easy to trade other cryptos like ETH and STEEM.

A wonderful post !!! Dear friend, @surpassinggoogle I wanted to thank you that 13 days ago you supported me. I just now saw it. I wish you success in all your affairs and subscribe with joy to your blog.

thank you alot. i am glad you cherished my small support same as i cherish this. Thank you alot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72