Sort:  

I'm glad I found your blog - it's well written and thoughtful - refreshing. I'm fairly new here and trying to find and 'friend' content that I enjoy. Being read is another matter - very few people are seeing my writing and I've decided to not stress over it and just enjoy Steemit. I hope this is a place where quality wins out over steem for $ strategies, and I guess we'll see over time. Momz

yeah, i decided the same, now a days i am focusing more on content rather than money :)

Steem seems quite elusive. It is said our words remain forever as long as the block chain exist.
As the steam slowly evaporates leaving your words
eagerly waving promising with such finality, “good bye, I'm never coming back, you know that”

sadly there is no way to take our words back, let the karma handle things !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30