You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read Science. Eat Kale. Get Healthy.

in #life6 years ago

Great post man, I know many vegans who are actually very unhealthy, and gaining quite a bit of unwanted weight. But then I see them drinking cans of coke, ordering chips, eating oreos, and actually being quite picky with their diets and not overly open to fresh ingredients. I guess thats why (in england) there is quite a boost of vegan ready meals and process vegan foods.. Its easy for people! Just like how its easy for non-vegans to eat microwaved food all the time.

To me, vegan was a time to explore more foods, eat fresh, raw, and experiment with cooking to get the most out of everything! Lots of leafy greens is great, I can feel my body thanking me after ingesting some goodness!

Nice smoothie! It always makes you feel great! I add some oats into mine sometimes for some carbs and banana too - endless!

Peace dude!

Sort:  

Very much endless possibilities!

I've got an article I'm working on now that I'll be putting out either tomorrow or the day after about how I am preparing my current smoothie. I am loving the colour of the photos my Galaxy S8 is taking.. they're perfect for Steemit! The beetroot looks amazing and so does the mango.. whoops. Too many spoilers!

Take care and see you round.
Nick

Haha spoiler alert!

Awesome man I’ll be sure to check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47